Yellowstone Public Radio

1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101-0298
406.657.2941
800.441.2941
406.657.2977 FAX

YPR Bison Logo

| Home | About YPR | YPR Broadcast Area | YPR Program Guide | Online Audio | YPR News Desk |
| Support YPR | Community Events | Underwriters | Contact YPR | Links | Site Map |

LISTEN ONLINE
Windows 80k
MP3 24k

ypradio.org > Contact YPR

Contact YPR

406.657.2941 / 800.441.2941
406.657.2977 FAX

 

Email

For general inquiries or programming information: mail@ypradio.org

YPR Staff

Ken Siebert, General Manager: ken@ypradio.org

Jim Nichols, Chief Engineer: jnichols@ypradio.org

Jackie Yamanaka, News Director: jyamanaka@ypradio.org

For questions about your pledge of support to YPR:
Barbara Bernheim, Development & Listener Support Manager: bbernheim@ypradio.org

For questions about underwriting on YPR:
Alicia Lee, Underwriting & Public Information Manager: alee@ypradio.org
Information on submitting a PSA to YPR is available on this webpage.

For billing questions unrelated to your pledge of support to YPR:
Ana Henrickson, Business & Finance Manager: ahenrickson@ypradio.org

Kay Erickson, Morning Edition News Anchor: kerickson@ypradio.org

Brad Edwards, Afternoon Jazz Host: bedwards@ypradio.org

Art Hooker, Blue Light Boogie Host: ahooker@ypradio.org


| Home | About YPR | YPR Broadcast Area | YPR Program Guide | Online Audio | YPR News Desk |
| Support YPR | Community Events | Underwriters | Contact YPR | Links | Site Map |